TANANAI, LIKE FEDEZ, WILL BE A GUEST AT THE SUNNY HILL FESTIVAL IN DUA LIPA IN ALBANIA



Participation in the Festival will postpone the Rovereto tour date by two days

In the middle of August, Tananai announces important news. The artist will in fact participate in the Sunny Hill Festival, one of the most important music festivals in the Balkans founded and directed by Dua Lipa and his father, Dukagjin, and will therefore bring his live music also to Albania.

The Festival will be held in Tirana from 26 to 28 August 2022. For logistical reasons independent of the artist, the concert scheduled for 26 August 2022 is therefore moved to Rovereto, which will be postponed to 28 August 2022. Obviously, the tickets purchased remain valid (more info here ).

Obviously the young singer-songwriter, among the revelations of the year, could not miss such an important opportunity that, among other things, he will find his pygmalion, Fedez, also present at the event which, as already mentioned, will take place in Tirana in Albania.

As for the summer tour, which will be followed in 2023 by a new series of live shows, here is the complete schedule.

TANANAI LIVE SUMMER TOUR CALENDAR 2022

  • Thursday 18 August 2022 – Roccella Jonica (RC) @ Roccella Summer Festival
  • Friday 19 August 2022 – Zafferana Etnea (CT) @ Sottoilvulcano Festival – Etna on stage
  • Saturday 20 August 2022 – Partanna (TP) @ Teatro Lucio Dalla
  • Thursday 25 August 2022 – Empoli @ Beat Festival
  • Friday 26 August 2022 – Tirana @ Sunny Hill Festival – NEW DATE
  • Saturday 27 August 2022 – Romano D’Ezzelino (VI) @ Ama Music Festival
  • Sunday 28 August 2022 – Rovereto (TN) @ Piazza A. Rosmini – NEW DATE
  • Saturday 3 September 2022 – Bergamo @ NXT Station
  • Wednesday 7 September 2022 – Santa Marinella (RM) @ Castle of Santa Severa
  • Friday 16 September 2022 – Genoa @ Goa Boa Festival (date recovery of 1 July)

TANANAI LIVE 2023 CALENDAR

  • Friday 5 May 2023 – Naples @ Casa della Musica
  • Saturday 6 May 2023 – Rome @ Atlantico Live
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 – Florence @ TuscanyHall
  • Saturday 13 May 2023 – Padua @ Gran Teatro Geox
  • Thursday 18 May 2023 – Milan @ Fabrique
===================== /POPUP ===================== ===================== /POPUP =====================